Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.6
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Stuart
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    24 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    20 September 2018
    Absolutely beautiful place conveniently located just outside the centre. Everything was great!
    Annette Dayman
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018
    Nothing!
    Great stay in a trulli room with all the facilities needed. The resort was lovely and provided a great breakfast
    Barbara
    si

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018
    Beautifull place and people. We will never forget it. We are so grateful for everything they’ve done for us.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tristan
    be

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2018
    Bad WiFi connection
    Mina was a great host, very welcomming! Great pool, clean (bath)room, great breakfast, very peacefull.
    Mark
    au

    Review score

    3.8
    8 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2018

    Awesome place for an overnight stay in Alberobello- trulli fantastic

    Breakfast selection could be larger
    Fantastic outdoors and swimming pool area - great attention and to details Large bedrooms with great decoration Super clean Very nice and welcoming staff - thanks Mina Only 10 mins walk to the trullis historic center
    John
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    6 September 2018

    Memorable.

    Nothing!
    Mina - the manager was very helpful and well organised. She spoke very good English which definitely made everything easier. The trullo was wonderful albeit a bit low! The pool was out of this world - the whole site was very well planned - breakfast was very good and the staff were so helpful and happy! It was a short walk through an incredible selection of trulli into a beautiful town centre - we went in to town in the evening when the coachloads had gone - good plan. We were very very pleased that we decided to stay the night in Alborebello.
    Geoff
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Antonio
    lu

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2018

    Perfect place to relax and visit Trulli’s village

    Amazing resort
    Colette Reid
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Muriel
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    27 August 2018

    A real trulli experience

    Being the rooms obtained in historical buildings are a bit constrained. Especially bathrooms and bed are a bit small but it is the price to be paid for a real trulli experience
    Extremely charming setting. The trulli and other historical buildings are refurbished very nicely. The garden and swimming pool are amazing. All staff extremely helpful and kind. Breakfast delicious. We loved the location just outside the busy town
    au

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2018

    Best Hotel/Resort in Alberobello.

    I safe deposit box in room.
    Clean, quiet and very well managed by the staff. Catered for gluten free as other food sensitivities. Short 10 minute walk to Trulli villages and town centre.
    Kamile
    lt

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2018

    Oasis in Alberobello

    We had a great time in this hotel. Staying in a trulli houses surrounded by nature, olive trees was amazing! The swimming pool was a great thing during the hot days. The resort is cosy, it seems that we have spent our holidays in a family summer house. The staff were helpful, friendly. Thank you for hospitality!
    Stefania Franciulli
    au

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2018
    We liked everything
    Everything
    Ryan Oliver
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cleonice
    ch

    Review score

    10
    18 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irina
    ro

    Review score

    10
    17 August 2018

    Excellent experience!

    Amazing stay at the Resort. Awesome experience, super nice staff, amazing garden and pool. Would come back here any time!
    Ercolino
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    23 September 2018
    Grounds kept very clean and friendly staff, a 3 minute drive to centre of Alberobello.
Loading reviews