Değerlendirmeler

9,3
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,7
Rahatlık
9,2
Otel konumu
9,2
Olanaklar
9,4
Çalışanlar
9,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,9

Değerlendirmeler

    manfred
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    20 Mayıs 2018

    Unique experience

    Unique old trullo
    Bianca
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    17 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Nebojsa
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Daniel
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Mayıs 2018

    Superb hotel in a beautiful location. Already excited to come back to Il Gabellota in the future.

    Beautiful location. Donato was extremely helpful - fantastic restaurant recommendations. Breakfast was great!
    edward
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Mayıs 2018

    Great

    It would be nice if they served dinner there in such a beautiful Setting.
    The staff especially Mina were very helpful and friendly. Mina attended to our every need and beyond. She is so willing to Help guests and make them Feel comfortable. The cleaning staff did an excellent job one of us is gluten free and the breakfast staff had generous amounts of gluten free cookie and cakes available. There was a good choice of fresh fruit , cheeses cakes And delicious pastries for breakfast. Staff very attentive and helpful. The setting and garden I beautiful and peaceful
    Leslie
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Mayıs 2018
    Nothing
    Great location and beautiful grounds
    Linda
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Mayıs 2018
    Wouldn’t want to come during children’s holiday. Prefer a quiet and peaceful holiday away from kids.
    Quiet, very easy walk into Alberobello. Mina was an absolute delight and a credit to the whole holiday experience.
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    2 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Lynda
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    29 Nisan 2018

    A nice place all in all, but a bit lacking in some amenities.

    No place to get any food or drink without going into town. Town is walkable but be sure you take the right road. A bit dark to walk at night. I believe this place is a work in progress; we were there in off season so extremely quiet. No pool towels and very minimal toiletries. Only shampoo and soap and shower cap; no lotion or tissues. Basic breakfast which was very acceptable. They will make scrambled eggs and cappuccinos but you need to ask as this was not volunteered.
    Nice pool, quite nice grounds, nice room and bathroom, cool and charmingly furnished.
    Anacleto
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Nisan 2018
    All was fine
    All you can expect to enjoy your staying
    CTy13
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    23 Nisan 2018

    Nice resort

    The poor breakfast
    The garden, the pool
    Julia
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Alexey Stoyanov
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Nisan 2018

    Amazing resort

    Very clean Amazing friendly staff Nice breakfast Quiet We had amazing time in the resort. It is located at the end/begining (depends of direction) of the town, have amazing garden, very clean, available parking. Center of the town is around 1-1.5 km. Better with a car :), but also by foot is a nice walk. There is nice swimming pool... for the summer time. :) Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good... everything was fresh. In general was a good time there.
    Micha
    xa

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    13 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Vasil
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Isabel2656
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    10 Nisan 2018

    Go there, you will have no regrets. The place is awesome!

    Everything was perfect!
    Olga
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Jeanette
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Kasım 2017

    The surroundings are like being in a fairy-tale.

    All great, just sorry we didn't leave enough time to stay longer there.
    There was a storm as we arrived. The staff came with umbrellas so that we could get from the car-park to reception. Though it continue to rain, the rain could not detract from the wonderful surroundings.
    Daniela Miksche
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Kasım 2017

    Trullomantic

    It's decorated with so much love to detail. A romantic and peaceful place.
    Grainne
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Kasım 2017

    Amazing luxurious experience staying with Mina. We were treated so well.

    Amazing attention to detail. Had a super sleep in fantastic relaxing surroundings. Mina was a great host. Couldn't have done more to accommodate our needs. Wish we had stayed longer.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor